Loading...
img 34

Building Real Estate Header

Loading...

Executive Office / Government & Industry Affairs

Gregory Vasil
CEO
(617) 399-7862
gvasil@gbreb.com
Trish Baumer
Director of Government Affairs
(617) 399-7858
pbaumer@gbreb.com
 

Building Owners and Managers Association & Real Estate Finance Association

Adrienne Maley
Executive Director
(617) 399-7847
amaley@gbreb.com
Amy Gleason
Senior Membership
& Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7863
agleason@gbreb.com
 
Heather Dupont
Membership
& Events Coordinator
(617) 399-7863
Hdupont@gbreb.com
Jaclyn DiPersio
Membership
& Events Coordinator
(617)399-7856
jdipersio@gbreb.com
 

Commercial Brokers Association & Rental Housing Association

John Lafferty
Executive Director
(617) 399-7849
jlafferty@gbreb.com
Marianne Beauvais
Assistant Director
(617) 399-7852
mbeauvais@gbreb.com
 
Josh Cooke
Manager of Education
& Events
(617) 399-7852
jcooke@gbreb.com
Dominic Carter
Customer Service Assistant
(617) 399-7874
dcarter@gbreb.com
 

Greater Boston Association of REALTORS®

John Dulczewski
GBAR Executive Director
(617) 399-7854
JohnD@gbreb.com
William G. Mullen, III
GBAR Counsel
(617) 399-7842
wmullen@gbreb.com
Sandy Cravines
Manager of
Professional Development
(617) 399-7853
scravines@gbreb.com
Roseanne Zerola
Manager of Meetings & Events
(617) 224-9302
Colleen Brandano
Membership Compliance & Programs Coordinatior
(617) 224-9303
 Jessica Ferland
Member Services 
& Outreach Coordinator
(617) 399-7851
jferland@gbreb.com
Kevin Bulter
Communications &
Marketing Coordinator
(617) 399-7840
kbutler@GBREB.com
Damian Kuliunas 
Professional Standards 
& Programs Assistant
(617) 399-7865
dkuliunas@gbreb.com

Administration/Office Services

Cathy Stewart
Director of Administration
(617) 399-7861
cstewart@gbreb.com
Helen Burgard
Receptionist
(617) 423-8700
hburgard@gbreb.com
David Lena
Mailroom Coordinator
(617) 399-7864
dlena@gbreb.com

REALTOR®, Commercial Brokerage & Multifamily Membership

Membership for GBAR
Sheila Febbi
Membership Manager
(617) 399-7855
sfebbi@gbreb.com
Mai Tran
Membership Coordinator
(617) 399-7857
mtran@gbreb.com
Julie Castor
Membership Assistant
(617) 399-7868
jcastor@gbreb.com

Membership for CBA/RHA

Dominic Carter
Customer Service Assistant
(617) 399-7874
dcarter@gbreb.com
  

Finance

Tom Doyle
Director of Finance
(617) 399-7850
tdoyle@gbreb.com
Mila Kipervasser
Accountant
(617) 399-7848
mkipervasser@gbreb.com
 

Creative Department

Ayana Mack
Graphic Designer
(617) 399-7845
amack@gbreb.com
Nate Simon
Director of
Web Development
(617) 399-7859
nsimon@gbreb.com